School Board

Pioneer Village School is governed by the School Board, elected by the parents and staff of our school community.

If you wish to contact the Board, please email us at

Patrick Ragan


Sharon Arena

Sharon Arena

Vice Chairperson

Christopher Shaw

Christopher Shaw


Marnie Herbert



Kathrine Ford

Katherine Ford

Marrie Woodward

Marrie Woodward

Donna Wright,
Principal (

Please click on the links below to view documents relating to the School Board.

School Board Portal

News & Updates

Contact Us

Phone : (08) 9399 6999

Fax : (08) 9399 6501